Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Kuswanto Kuswanto, Prof. , Faculty of Agriculture Universty of Brawijaya (Scopus ID: 57192702058), Indonesia

International Editorial Board

  1. Widiatmaka Widiatmaka, Prof. , Department of Soil Science and Land Resources Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia
  2. Jintana Unartngam, Ph.D , Dept. of Plant Pathology Fac. of Agriculture at Kamphaeng sane Kasertsat University, Thailand
  3. Dono Wahyuno, Dr. , Indonesian Spice and Medicinal Crops Research Institute (Scopus ID: 6507969735), Indonesia
  4. Seca Gandaseca, Ph.D , Universiti Putra Malaysia, Department of Forest Production, Serdang, Malaysia (Scopus ID: 35071255800), Malaysia
  5. Mohammad Reza Alizadeh, Dr. , Department of Agricultural Engineering, Rice Research Institute of Iran (RRII), Rasht, Iran (Scopus ID: 16642292100), Iran, Islamic Republic of
  6. Markus Anda, Ph.D , Indonesian Centre for Agricultural Land Resource Research and Development (Scopus ID: 23024287000), Indonesia
  7. Anoop Kumar Srivastava, Prof. , National Research Centre For Citrus Amravati Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Scopus ID: 56688989000), India
  8. Mohammad Ali Shariati, Dr. , Orel State Agrarian University (Scopus ID: 56096567300), Russian Federation
  9. Mohammad Valipour, Dr. , Islamic Azad University, Kermanshah Branch, Tehran, Iran (Scopus ID: 55877297968), Iran, Islamic Republic of
  10. B. Mohan Kumar, Dr. , Nalanda University (Scopus ID: 55435104500), India
  11. Hiran Anjana Ariyawansa, Ph.D , Department of Plant Pathology and Microbiology, National Taiwan University, Taiwan, Taiwan, Province of China
  12. Wani Hadi Utomo, Prof. , Land Management, Brawijaya University (Scopus ID: 6507144030), Indonesia
  13. Kurniatun Hairiah, Prof. , Soil Biology, Brawijaya University (Scopus ID: 6602368888), Indonesia
  14. Bambang Guritno, Prof. , Agricultural Faculty, Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia (Scopus ID: 55323950300), Indonesia
  15. Eko Handayanto, Prof. , Soil Organic Management, Brawijaya University, Indonesia

Editorial Board

  1. Moch. Dawam Maghfoer, Prof. , Faculty of Agriculture Universty of Brawijaya (Scopus ID: 55440224300), Indonesia
  2. Hagus Tarno, Dr. , Department of Plant Protection, University of Brawijaya (Scopus ID: 36163526900), Indonesia
  3. Syahrul Kurniawan, Dr. , Faculty of Agriculture, Brawijaya University (Scopus ID: 55876481800), Indonesia
  4. Akhmad Rizali, Dr. , Department of Plant Pests and Diseases, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Brawijaya (Scopus ID: 6507320984), Indonesia
  5. Budi Waluyo, Dr. , Plant Breeding Lab., Department of Agronomy Faculty of Agriculture, Brawijaya University (Scopus ID: 56605006300), Indonesia
  6. Budi Prasetya, Soil Science Department Faculty of Agriculture Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia

Assistant Editor

  1. Silvia Santi Wahyuni, Faculty of Agriculture University of Brawijaya, Indonesia
  2. Endah Apriliani, Faculty of Agriculture University of Brawijaya, Indonesia
  3. Aini Nur Laila, Faculty of Agriculture University of Brawijaya, Indonesia